Radiant Webinar Introduces First Software for Backlit Component Inspection that Combines Photometric Measurement and Machine Vision Defect Detection

Radiant Vision Systems
Add to favorites

Radiant hosts a webinar to introduce its new VIP™ (Vision Inspection Pack) software for backlit component inspection.

Radiant announces that it will host a webinar to introduce its new VIP™ (Vision Inspection Pack) software—the first solution for backlit component inspection that combines the benefits of photometry for light and color measurement with machine vision for defect detection. The webinar, titled “The Ultimate Vision System for Backlit Components: Light, Color, and Defect Detection in One,” will be broadcast on Thursday, July 9, from 9:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M. PDT (12:00 P.M. to 1:00 P.M. EDT). The webinar includes a 30-minute presentation, demonstration of VIP functionality within Radiant’s TrueTest™ Software interface, and a live audience Q&A session with Radiant’s technical presenters.

Radiant Webinar Introduces First Software for Backlit Component Inspection that Combines Photometric Measurement and Machine Vision Defect Detection
Radiant Webinar Introduces First Software for Backlit Component Inspection that Combines Photometric Measurement and Machine Vision Defect Detection

Radiant hosts a webinar to introduce its new VIP™ (Vision Inspection Pack) software for backlit component inspection. The webinar, titled “The Ultimate Vision System for Backlit Components: Light, Color, and Defect Detection in One,” will be broadcast on Thursday, July 9, at 9:00 A.M. PDT (12:00 P.M. EDT).

Associated Trend items